THE VERSACOM team

THE STRENGTH OF ESTABLISHED, QUALIFIED EXPERTS

Who is writing, translating or editing your content? Where are they located and what are their qualifications? With Versacom, you know exactly who you’re dealing with at every level. You’re introduced to your dedicated team and can verify everyone’s credentials. We’re proud of our professionals and more than happy to give them centre stage. Few providers in our field can claim as much.

Built by language professionals from
the ground up

From production to leadership, proud translation and communications graduates have always been at the helm of Versacom’s destiny. They put their decades of local and international experience to work for you every day. Having qualified language professionals play a central role in the decision-making process is part of what makes Versacom unique. Expertise to match your own.

THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

 

Benoît Le Blanc

Founder and Special Advisor

Validation d’un avocat

 

François Chartrand

President and General Manager

 

Odile Poliquin

Senior Vice President
Finance and Administration

 

Claudette Monty

Executive Vice President
Business Development

 

Nathalie Nicol

Vice President
Service

Validation d’un avocat

 

Greta Sterle

Vice President
Client Relations

 

Charlotte de Ladreit

Vice President
Client Experience

SIMPLY NO LIMITS

Versacom has brought together an all-star team of certified professionals. Not only will they meet your current needs, they will grow with you, in Canada and around the world. Our in-house language and management professionals are backed by an extensive network of preferred local and international partners who are just as qualified and dedicated. Together, Versacom’s employees and partners put their considerable means at your disposal, ensuring maximum flexibility and capacity, in all languages and fields. Global expertise, guaranteed.

LOCAL EXPERTS,
WHEREVER YOU DO BUSINESS

Versacom has experts around the globe who are native speakers and actually live in the markets you want to reach. No subtlety is lost on them. Cultural references and other details vary greatly depending on the locale: English isn’t the same in New York and Sydney, for instance, nor is French in Montréal and Tunis, Spanish in Mexico and Madrid, or Chinese in Vancouver and Beijing. That’s why you need a worldwide network of local resources who understand their target market and its unique characteristics. Centralized management, with consistent professional selection criteria, is also a must. The right experts in the right markets.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

LA FORCE D’EXPERTS QUALIFIÉS ET RECONNUS

À qui confiez-vous la rédaction, la traduction et la révision de vos textes et de vos documents? Où ces personnes travaillent-elles et quelles sont leurs qualifications? À Versacom, vous savez exactement à qui vous avez affaire à tous les niveaux. Votre équipe attitrée vous est présentée, et les compétences de ses membres sont vérifiables. Nous sommes fiers de nos professionnels et heureux de traiter avec nos clients en toute transparence, preuves à l’appui. Peu de fournisseurs du secteur peuvent ainsi vous garantir le recours à des experts qualifiés en toutes circonstances.

Des gens de langue
et de parole

Du stagiaire au président, de fiers diplômés des langues et des communications ont toujours guidé les grandes orientations de Versacom. Ce sont des décennies d’expérience au sein des marchés locaux et internationaux qu’ils mettent à votre service. La présence de linguistes et de communicateurs au cœur des décisions de l’entreprise distingue Versacom de la concurrence et lui confère un avantage unique sur le marché. Des interlocuteurs à votre hauteur.

LA DIRECTION

 

Benoît Le Blanc

Fondateur et conseiller spécial

Validation d’un avocat

 

François Chartrand

Président et directeur général

 

Odile Poliquin

Première vice-présidente
Administration

 

Claudette Monty

Vice-présidente exécutive
Développement des affaires

 

Nathalie Nicol

Vice-présidente
Service

Validation d’un avocat

 

Greta Sterle

Vice-présidente
Relations clients

 

Charlotte de Ladreit

Vice-présidente
Expérience client

UNE ÉQUIPE SANS LIMITES
ET SANS FRONTIÈRES

Versacom, c’est un vaste contingent de professionnels diplômés, une équipe d’expérience capable de combler vos besoins et d’évoluer avec vous au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde. À nos nombreux experts internes, linguistes et gestionnaires s’ajoute tout un réseau canadien et international de collaborateurs privilégiés, tout aussi rigoureux et qualifiés. Ensemble, les employés et collaborateurs de Versacom mettent leurs moyens considérables à votre disposition, offrant compétence, souplesse et capacité, dans toutes les langues et tous les domaines.

DES EXPERTS À PROXIMITÉ,
OÙ QUE VOUS SOYEZ

Versacom a su bâtir une équipe et un réseau d’experts linguistes travaillant partout dans le monde et qui ne traduisent que dans leur langue maternelle. Montréal ou Tunis, Mexico ou Madrid, New York ou Sydney, Vancouver ou Beijing : chaque marché, chaque culture et chaque langue et dialecte a une réalité qui lui est propre. C’est pourquoi vous devez pouvoir compter sur un réseau mondial de ressources locales, qui comprennent les différents marchés et leurs caractéristiques uniques. C’est ce que vous offre Versacom, au moyen d’une gestion centralisée garantissant disponibilité, contrôle de la qualité et sécurité de l’information.