Responsive translation

COVID-19

YOU CAN RELY ON VERSACOM THROUGHOUT THE CRISIS

Versacom is the largest Canadian professional translation agency, built from its inception to support all its clients at all times. Our teams of language experts and managers are backed by Versacom’s own IT expertise centre and connected by a certified network that allows everyone to work securely from home.

For the past 25 years, we’ve provided our clients with a structure able to handle ongoing, as well any exceptional translation requirements. In the face of the COVID-19 pandemic, we are deploying all the professional and technical resources needed to assist you in your communication efforts.

Guaranteed service and performance

All Versacom experts are at your service, in full compliance with government social distancing rules to protect themselves as well as their loved ones and fellow citizens from the coronavirus. Our team can count on a proven teleworking model, backed a reliable network monitored 24/7 by Versacom’s own IT centre. From language professionals to managers, including our whole executive team, everyone is not only safe, but also readily available and fully productive.

We can provide translation services in any language for any market around the world. Versacom relies on a wide network of international partners, chosen for their high quality and reliability standards. We demand the best to ensure continued service even in these exceptionally challenging times.

Handling both urgent and regular translation requests

Versacom is there to help you with all your high-priority communications related to the  pandemic. We also translate any other content needed to keep your operations running. Managing both rush and regular translation requirements has always been part of our job. Additional crisis processes, specifically designed for added performance during this pandemic, now help us deliver the outstanding support you expect. Our special executive task force stands ready to step in as soon as exceptional challenges arise.

You can also turn to Versacom if your current language-service supplier is simply not delivering. Reach out to us, and we will help you.

Easy to reach

You already know your dedicated Versacom experts? Their services are available to you, just as usual, even during these times of crisis.
When in doubt or faced with a major emergency, or if you’ve never done business with Versacom before, you can contact us right here.

Responsive translation

COVID-19

VERSACOM À VOTRE ENTIÈRE DISPOSITION PENDANT LA CRISE

Versacom est le plus grand cabinet canadien de traduction professionnelle, et ses nombreuses ressources linguistiques et techniques sont au service de ses clients en tout temps. À notre vaste contingent de gestionnaires et de langagiers s’ajoutent un centre d’expertise en TI et une infrastructure technologique qui, depuis des années, permet à toutes et à tous de télétravailler en toute sécurité.

Depuis 25 ans, nous avons la structure nécessaire pour répondre à vos besoins habituels ou exceptionnels. En cette période de pandémie sans précédent, nous déployons toutes les ressources voulues pour vous soutenir dans vos efforts de communication.

La garantie de services performants

Toute l’équipe Versacom est à votre service et respecte les directives d’isolement des autorités de manière à éviter les risques de contagion. Nos experts disposent depuis longtemps de tous les outils nécessaires pour travailler de façon délocalisée, dans le plus strict respect des normes de sécurité de l’information, et peuvent compter sur un réseau informatique dont la fiabilité est éprouvée. Langagiers, gestionnaires et dirigeants sont donc non seulement à l’abri, mais aussi pleinement productifs et à votre entière disposition.

Nous demeurons également en mesure de vous offrir des services de traduction dans toutes les langues, pour tous les marchés. Les partenaires de Versacom dans le monde ont en effet été choisis dès le départ pour leur respect des critères de qualité et d’efficacité les plus élevés. Notre rigueur garantit la continuité du service même en ces temps difficiles.

Prêts pour toutes vos communications, urgentes ou courantes

Vous pouvez compter sur Versacom pour vous aider à gérer à la fois vos communications prioritaires liées à la pandémie et les autres communications qui restent essentielles à vos activités quotidiennes. Nos gestionnaires savent relever en tout temps ce double défi, et misent sur des processus revus en fonction de la situation actuelle. Ils sont appuyés par une cellule de crise à haut niveau, prête à intervenir dès que des stratégies d’exception s’imposent.

Nous avons aussi le sens de l’urgence et du service pour dépanner des nouveaux clients qui ne trouvent pas réponse à leurs besoins auprès de leur fournisseur actuel. N’hésitez pas à vous tourner vers nous!

Facilement accessibles

Vous connaissez déjà vos experts Versacom attitrés? Vous pouvez communiquer avec eux, comme d’habitude, même en ces temps de crise. Ils sont là pour vous.
En cas de doute ou d’urgence particulière, ou si c’est la première fois que vous faites appel à Versacom, c’est ici que vous pouvez nous joindre immédiatement.